Hallitus

15:30

Hallitus 2018-2020

 

Maiju Boenich (Varsinais-Suomi)

mama-boe@hotmail.com 

050-5589367

Nina Savinen (varajäsen)

nina.savinen@hotmail.com

046 6643102

Sini Horttanainen Satakunta

sini.horttanainen@gmail.com 

040 7317474

Tuija Ketola (varajäsen)

tuija.ketola@harjavalta.fi

040 5471805

Kirsi Kandolin, Pohjanmaa

kirsi.kandolin@gmail.com

p. 044 032 1841

Hanna-Leena Saarela (varajäsen)

hanna-leena.saarela@netikka.fi

0503498507

Tarja Kirvesmies, Häme

tarja0107@gmail.com

p. 040 045 0122

Soile Pasanen (varajäsen)

soile.pasanen@ity.fi

040 7331965

Eeva Korhonen, Keski-Suomi

keskisuomendemarinaiset@gmail.com

044 9966390

Maija Piitulainen (varajäsen)
p. 040 750 3950
maija.piitulainen(at)pp.inet.fi

Irene Lång, Savo-Karjala

irene.elisabet.lang@gmail.com

040 4129497

Arja Puoskari, varajäsen

arja.puoskari@gmail.com

0500 942205

Helena Norvapalo, Lappi
p. 040 537 0609
h.norvapalo(at)gmail.com

Eeva-Maija Väisänen, varajäsen
p. 050 573 0306
evaisane(at)ulapland.fi

Maria Nyroos, Helsinki

050 409 4477

marianyroos@outlook.com

Seija Beurling (varajäsen)

seija.stenman@pp.inet.fi 

0400 801 484

Tuula Petäkoski-Hult, Pirkanmaa

p. 040 527 0997

tuula.petakoski-hult(at)lempaala.fi

Marjut Leppänen (varajäsen)
p. 044 570 9935
marjut.h.leppanen(at)gmail.com

 Pia Saarela, Oulu

saarela70@hotmail.com

044 3344527

Leena Törrö (varajäsen)
p. 050 305 9052
leena.torro(at)kajaani.net

Maila Tikkanen, Uusimaa

maila.a.tikkanen@gmail.com

040 5472337

Maire Suomi
p. 050 537 6558
maire.suomi(at)elisanet.fi

Virpi Torniainen, Kaakkois-Suomi

p. 050 517 2624

virpi.torniainen(at)pp1.inet.fi

Anna-Leena Domander, (varajäsen)

a_domander@hotmail.com,

044-5270334

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Virpi Torniainen
p. 050 517 2624
virpi.torniainen(at)pp1.inet.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hanna-Leena Saarela (varajäsen)
p. 050 349 8507
hanna-leena.saarela(at)netikka.fi

 

Leena Törrö (varajäsen)
p. 050 305 9052
leena.torro(at)kajaani.net