Oulun Demarinaiset

14:41

Oulun Sosialidemokraattinen Naispiiri ry

puheenjohtaja
Leena Törrö

leena.torro(at)kajaani.net

050 3059052

varapuheenjohtaja
Pia Saarela

saarela70(at)hotmail.com

0445544527

varsinaiset jäsenet

Raija Juopperi ,040-7544463, raijatjuopperi(at)gmail.com

Ella Kiljunen, 044 3481357, ella.kiljunen(at)suomi24.fi

Aila Laatikainen, 0449821211, aila.laatikainen(at)mail.suomi.net

Heli Lappeteläinen, 0400554464, heli.lappetelainen(at)gmail.com

Anitta Lipponen, 044 366 7022 ,anitt.lipponen(at)kajaani.net

Päivi Pohjanvesi, 040-5905143, paivi.pohjanvesi(at)gmail.com

Kaarina Torro, 040-545 8345, kaarina.torro(at)gmail.com

Ulla Väätäjä, ulla.vaataja(at)gmail.com

Jaana Ylisuutari, 045-6767537, jaana.ylisuutari(at)ouka.fi

varajäsenet

Ritva Kivilahti, 0400 236307, ritva.kivilahti(at)kotinet.com

Salme Simpanen, 0504520276, salme.simpanen(at)gmail.com

Raili Säkkinen, 040 7737581, raili.sakkinen(at)gmail.com