Keski-Suomi

Raisa Kinnunen (puheenjohtaja)
0500 855 338

Keski-Suomen Demarinaiset ry

Puheenjohtaja

Raisa Kinnunen

Kuva

p. 0500 855 338

s. kinnunen.raisa(at)gmail.com

 

Hallitus:

Varapj: Anna Kaukonen, anna.e.m.kaukonen(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri: Ainoleena Laitinen, ainoleena.laitinen(at)evl.fi
Rastonhoitaja: Seija Pekkala, seija.pekkala.kotiposti(at)gmail.com
Anneli Lahtinen, irma.anneli.lahtinen(at)gmail.com
Helena Salminen, helena.salminen(at)evl.fi
Liisa Lakanen, liisa.lakanen(at)netti.fi
Maija Piitulainen, maija.piitulainen(at)pp.inet.fi
Marja-Leena Kotimäki, marja-leena.kotimaki(at)outlook.com
Pirjo Uusitalo, pirjo.uusitalo(at)pp.inet.fi
Marjatta Stahl, marjattastahl(at)gmail.com
Riitta Nyrönen, riitta.nyronen(at)suomi24.fi
Vuokko Kauppinen, ei sähköpostia